Vrány / Crows

4 - OPEN AIR 45 min suitable for children 10+? zdarma / free

One is a cry and two are the laught,

three will be a marriage,

four will be a birth,

five of them are the silver, six are a gold

seven are a secret which you don't tell,

eight are a heaven, nine are a hell

and ten were startled by a devil.


They live alongside of us, humans, in a same way as they occupy their own areas far away from people. Their colour, hunched posture and fondness for carcasses made them to be perceived as a death symbol. But they symbolize a birth too. Crows – bearers of dreams and secrets.


Physical performance accompanied by live music situated within the installed object.

arrow Creative team